SunRisers Hyderabad (SRH)

Sunrisers Hyderabad was established in 2012 by Kalanithi Maran of SUN Network.

It was included in the IPL after Deccan Chargers (founded in 2008) was terminated. David Warner is currently leading the team and Trevor Bayliss is the coach. The team’s first IPL season was 2013 and in the first year itself, they reached the playoffs, finishing fourth. It was in 2016 that the team won the IPL trophy under the captaincy of David Warner. Since then, the team has been reaching the playoffs every year. It again reached the finals in 2018 but this time it lost to CSK. The team plays all their home matches at Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium.

Knowing your favorite team is very important before the IPL season starts. All the teams are looking strong this season. The cricket fans are waiting for the fresh IPL season to start so that they can witness the biggest cricket extravaganza.

SRH Teams Match Schedule for IPL 2020

Date Time Day Team1 Team2 Venue
1-Apr 8 PM Wed SRH MI Hyderabad
4-Apr 8 PM Sat KXIP SRH Punjab
7-Apr 8 PM Tue RCB SRH Bengaluru
12-Apr 4 PM Sun SRH RR Hyderabad
16-Apr 8 PM Thu SRH KKR Hyderabad
19-Apr 8 PM Sun CSK SRH Chennai
21-Apr 8 PM Tue RR SRH Guwahati
26-Apr 8 PM Sun SRH DC Hyderabad
30-Apr 8 PM Thu SRH CSK Hyderabad
3-May 8 PM Sun DC SRH Delhi
5-May 8 PM Tue SRH RCB Hyderabad
9-May 8 PM Sat MI SRH Mumbai
12-May 8 PM Tue SRH KXIP Hyderabad
15-May 8 PM Fri KKR SRH Kolkata

SunRisers Hyderabad – IPL Team Squad

Sno Names
1 Kane Williamson
2 Abhishek Sharma
3 Basil Thampi
4 Bhuvaneshwar Kumar
5 Billy Stanlake
6 David Warner
7 Jonny Bairstow
8 Manish Pandey
9 Mohammed Nabi
10 Rashid Khan
11 Sandeep Sharma
12 Shahbaz Nadeem
13 Shreevats Goswami
14 Siddarth Kaul
15 Khaleel Ahmed
16 T Natarajan
17 Vijay Shankar
18 Wriddhiman saha
19 Virat Singh
20 Priyam Garg
21 Mitchell Marsh
22 Sandeep Bavanaka
23 Fabian Allen
24 Abdul Samad
25 Sanjay Yadav

This is the SunRisers Hyderabad Team details for VIVO IPL 2020. We will keep updating with more info like Coach, Team run Scores, Wickets etc, going forward. Keep a watch over this space.