List of Holidays 2022 – USA Vacation Planner

Happy New Year 2022 – Holidays List

This page, not only list 2022 holidays USA, but also:

You get the details of long weekends & plan your vacation accordingly in advance.

As you can see, this Year 2022 is blessed with almost all holidays coming on Mondays & Fridays. Enjoy loads of fun filled weekends.

DAY DATE HOLIDAY Sno Long Holiday
Sat 1/1/2022 New Years Day
Mon 1/17/2022 M L King Day 1 Yes
Mon 2/14/2022 Valentines Day 2 Yes
Mon 2/21/2022 Presidents Day 3 Yes
Fri 4/15/2022 Good Friday 4 Yes
Sun 4/17/2022 Easter Sunday
Sun 5/8/2022 Mothers Day
Mon 5/30/2022 Memorial Day 5 Yes
Fri 6/3/2022 National Donut Day 6 Yes
Sun 6/19/2022 Fathers Day
Mon 7/4/2022 Independence Day 7 Yes
Mon 9/5/2022 Labor Day 8 Yes
Mon 10/10/2022 Columbus Day 9 Yes
Mon 10/31/2022 Halloween 10 Yes
Fri 11/11/2022 Veterans Day 11 Yes
Thu 11/24/2022 Thanksgiving Day 12
Sun 12/25/2022 Christmas

Out of 12 holidays that are listed, 11 are coming on long weekends. Plan your trips in advance for this year 2022 with this holiday list.

Also Read: Get this printable Calendar 2022 & mark the days listed above.

External reference: The holiday list 2022 are referenced from this page.

A HAppy New Year 2022 to all.