[IPL2020] Sun Risers Hyderabad Team – SRH Team Squad, Match Schedule

SunRisers Hyderabad (SRH) Sunrisers Hyderabad was established in 2012 by Kalanithi Maran of SUN Network. It was included in the IPL after Deccan Chargers (founded in 2008) was terminated. David Warner is currently leading the team and Trevor Bayliss is the coach. The team’s first IPL season was 2013 and […]

[IPL] CSK Team Squad, Match Schedule

Chennai Super Kings or CSK is one of the most consistent performing teams in IPL. Along with Captain Dhoni & few unchanged players right from the start of IPL, the teams performance has never degraded. The fans have so much love for this team. Not only Dhoni, there are other […]